The Leadership Team

WILMINGTON, NC – JUNE 17TH: NPCC Leadership team and coalition partners stand for a group photo at the 2022 PFAS conference in Wilmington, North Carolina. Photo by Cornell Watson

The PFAS Coalition Leadership Team is the decision-making and planning body of committed grassroots activists


  • Andrea Amico, Testing for Pease, Portsmouth, NH
  • Anthony Spaniola, Need Our Water (NOW), Oscoda, MI
  • Arnie LeRiche, Wurtsmith RAB, Oscoda, MI
  • Ayesha Khan, Nantucket PFAS Action Group, Nantucket, MA
  • Brenda Hampton, Concerned Citizens for WMEL Water Authority, Courtland, AL
  • Cathy Wusterbarth, Need Our Water (NOW), Oscoda, MI
  • Cheryl Cail, SC Idle No More/SCIAC, Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Emily Donovan, Clean Cape Fear, Wilmington, NC
  • Hope Grosse, BuxMont Coalition for Safer Water, PA
  • Jaime Honkawa, Nantucket PFAS Action Group
  • Jennifer Rawlison, Newburgh Clean Water Project, Newburgh, NY
  • Joanne Stanton, BuxMont Coalition for Safer Water, PA
  • Katie Bryant, Clean Haw River, Pittsboro, NC
  • Laurene Allen, Merrimack Citizens for Clean Water, Merrimack, NH
  • Linda Shosie, Mothers Safe Air Safe Water Force, Tucson, AZ
  • Loreen Hackett, #PFOAProjectNY, Hoosick Falls, NY
  • Sandy Wynn-Stelt, Belmont, MI
  • Stel Bailey, Fight for Zero, Cocoa, FL


  • Dana Colihan, Slingshot
  • Sandy Wynn-Stelt

Updated 1/19/2023

Some logos of groups in the coalition: